Thursday, June 17, 2021

Denmark | Sons Of The Dragon - "Wait for me"


Sons Of The Dragon is a Danish trio consisting of vocalist and guitarist Kasper Krabbe, drummer Villads Keller and bass player Sebastian Kirkgaard. Meet them with their latest single, "Wait for me". It's a great rock song! The melody is quite addictive, and the mood is involving and hypnotic.

No comments: