Monday, June 24, 2019

Greece | INCO - "Den yparchoun kanones"


Ilias Bogdanos, Ektoras Pantazis, Alex Saroglou and Lefteris Kouklakis are INCO (or Inconsistencies), a Greek band that was formed in Athens in 2014. They have just released a new single, and we are totally addicted to it. "Den yparchoun kanones" is a prime-quality rock song: instrumentals, vocals, melody, chorus... everything is absolutely amazing!

No comments: