Monday, March 18, 2019

Norway | Kakkmaddafakka - "Runaway girl"


Axel Vindenes, Pål Vindenes, Stian Sævig, Kristoffer van der Pas, Sebastian Emin Kittelsen and Lars Helmik Raaheim-Olsen are Kakkmaddafakka, a Norwegian indie group from Bergen. They have just released a wonderful new single, entitled "Runaway girl". It's a highly addictive indie pop song, with a chorus which sticks to the head after the very first listen. We are listening to it nonstop!

No comments: