Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Ireland | Westlife - "Hello my love"


Ireland's Westlife are back! Kian Egan, Markus Feehily, Nicky Byrne and Shane Filan have recently reunited to release a new single together, entitled "Hello my love". The song is a modern twist on their trademark pop: calm verses and an explosive chorus!

No comments: