Thursday, January 25, 2018

Finland | Trust No One - "Black water"


Trust No One are a Finnish electropop duo consisting of Samuli Erkkilä and Joni A. Suhonen. Their single "Black water" is amazing, and it's surely a must listen! It's a unique, well-paced and quite appealing song, with an excellent chorus.

No comments: