Friday, June 23, 2017

Belgium | Smashing Birds - "Time"


Smashing Birds are a Belgian band formed by Dieter Geernaert, Ian van Gemeren, Bram De Muynck, Jonathan De Smet and Jan Evens. They have just released their first EP, entitled "No more revolutions". From it, we highlight the single "Time". It's a solid electronic pop-rock with hypnotic ambience and great instrumentals and vocals.

No comments: